SPONSOR'S CORNER
US-GEORGIA
FRIENDSHIP ASSOCIATION
Officers

President
Melory Tsipouria
Melory.t@usgfa.org

Vice President
Vasco Gurch
Vasco@usgfa.org

Secretary
Madonna Iobidze
Madonna@usgfa.org
Board of Directors

Levan Darjania PhD
levan@usgfa.org

Andrew D Skale, Esq
Andrew@usgfa.org

Shota Mjavia
shota@usgfa.org
For information please contact Us at e-mail: info@usgfa.org
Board Of Directors cont.

Rockwell Herron
Rocky@usgfa.org

Scott Morgan
Scott@usgfa.org

Mark Turok
Mark@usgfa.org